Get the original Cast Album: An Appalachian Twelfth Night!


1. Wildwood Flower – Patricia Ann Lamkin, Rob Kendt
2. Down The Old Plank Road – Sean Galuszka, Robert Williams, Andrew Elvis Miller, Joel West
3. Come Away Death – Sean Galuszka
4. Daddy, Don’t Go Down The Mine – Rob Kendt
5. Mountain Dew – Company
6. The Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird – Rob Kendt, Patricia Ann Lamkin, Roger Eaves
7. O Mistress Mine – Sean Galuszka
8. Viola’s Theme – Rob Kendt
9. He Will Set Your Fields on Fire – Rob Kendt, Sean Glauszka, Patricia Ann Lamkin, Roger Eaves
10. Song of Ruth – Rob Kendt
11. Farther Along – Mary Eileen O’Donnell
12. Jordan’s a Hard Road to Travel – Rob Kendt, Roger Eaves
13. I Am Gone, Sir – Sean Glauszka
14. Will The Circle Be Unbroken? – Company